Take a look at our undergraduate course list to see what we have to offer - pop along to our next open day to find out more.

Academic Schools


Wrexham Glyndwr University is divided into four academic schools comprising a number of departments, each of which has its own specialist staff and facilities.

Please click on each academic school below to find out more information.